Our Congregations

Our congregations are grouped into four geographic deaneries. In each of those regions, a clergy dean helps the Bishop to care for and equip the clergy, and strategize for mission. Established congregations are generally known as parishes (or churches) and we call new emerging fellowships church plants. The cathedral parish is the official seat of the Bishop and symbolic center of our worship; many diocesan events are held there.