Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Neil Lebhar
Bishop
Gulf Atlantic Diocese
4815-200 Executive Park Ct. Ste 201
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 993-2899
NLebhar@gulfatlanticdiocese.org

 

Deans

The Very Rev. Canon Keith Allen
Dean of Southern and Rector
Christ Church, Vero Beach
667 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 532-3553
kallen@christchurchvero.org
The Very Rev. Mike McDonald
Dean of Northeastern and Rector
Grace Anglican Church
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
(904) 541-1234
mike@graceanglican.church
The Very Rev. Andrew Rowell
Dean of Western and Rector
Christchurch Montgomery
8800 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 387-0566
arowell@christchurchxp.net
The Very Rev. David Trautman
Dean of Central and Rector
Trinity Anglican Church
325 W. Jackson St.
Thomasville, GA 31792
(229) 228-0390
david@trinitythomasville.com

 

Clergy

(In Alphabetical Order By Last Name)

A

The Rev. Dr. Sherry Adams
Priest
1326 Euclid Street, SW
Live Oak, FL 32064
(352) 271-1188
pastorsherry2002@yahoo.com
The Rev. David Alford
Rector
Christ Church Anglican, Wakulla
3383 Coastal Highway
Crawfordville, FL 32327
(850) 745-8412
dalford38327@embarqmail.com
The Rev. Canon Keith Allen
Dean of Southern and Rector
Christ Church, Vero Beach
667 20th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 532-3553
kallen@christchurchvero.org
The Rev. Kimberly Allen
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church, Vero Beach
667 20th St.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(772) 562-8670
deaconkim@christchurchvero.org
The Rev. David Allert
Rector
Christ The King Anglican Church
6900 U.S. Highway 1 South
St. Augustine, FL 32086
(904) 460-2318
FrDavid@christthekingstaug.org
The Rev. Lynne Ashmead
Assisting Priest
Church of Our Savior
2092 Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32250
(904) 636-8702
lynneashmead@gmail.com
The Rev. Kenneth Aycock
Priest
Christ Church Anglican, Mobile
3275 Halls Mill Rd
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 476-7790
kenaycock@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Bob Ayres
Priest
Servants of Christ Anglican Church
P.O. Box 357867
Gainesville, FL 32635
(502) 445-5406
bobayres123@gmail.com

B

The Rev. Charles Bailey
Assisting Priest
All Souls Anglican Church
4042 Hartley Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 268-4600
ixoye.csb@gmail.com
The Rev. Dr. Valerie Balius
Priest
St. Andrew's Anglican Fellowship
8608 Belle Meadow Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32514
(850) 378-1234
standrewspcola@yahoo.com
The Rev. David Ball
Rector
Church of Our Savior
2092 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32250
(904) 249-3332
revdball@yahoo.com
The Rev. Brook Batchelor
Rector
All Souls Anglican Church
4042 Hartley Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 268-4600
brook@allsoulsjax.org
The Rev. Gary Blaylock
Rector
St. Francis at the Point
P.O. Box 916
17280 Scenic Hwy 98
Point Clear, AL 36564
(251) 928-1255
frgaryb@bellsouth.net
The Rev. Canon Taylor Bodoh
Canon for Church Planting and Rector
Incarnation Tallahassee
1609 Branch St
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 228-5311
Taylor@GulfAtlanticDiocese.org
The Rev. Travis Boline
Rector
All Saints Anglican Church
3945 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 325-1200
tboline@tallsaints.com
The Rev. Craig Brown
Priest
Church of the Redeemer
4815 Executive Park Court, Building 200
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(806) 283-6523
craighbrown2002@yahoo.com
The Rev. Dr. Susan Bubbers
Priest
Celebration Anglican Fellowship
1230 Wright Circle  #106
Celebration, FL 34747
(772) 538-5777
SueBubbers@aol.com
The Rev. Frank Busbey
Rector
Holy Spirit Anglican Church
2020 Leroy Stevens Rd.
Mobile, AL 36695
(678) 849-3845
fbusbey@yahoo.com

C

The Rev. Morgan Clark
Assisting Priest
Christchurch Montgomery
8800 Vaughn Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 320-1234
mclark@christchurchmgm.net
The Rev. Preston Colangelo
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican Crawfordville
3383 Coastal Highway
Crawfordville, FL 32327
(205) 310-0939
deaconbench@centurylink.net
The Rev. Chris Colby
Church Planter
Incarnation Biloxi
13121 Oxford St.
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 341-0443
frcheese@aol.com
The Rev. John Commins
Rector
St. Andrew's Anglican Church
523 East Ward St
Douglas, GA 31533
(912) 384-2368
rector@saintandrewsanglicandouglas.org
The Rev. Canon Dr. Sudduth Cummings
Canon
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(724) 601-3060
scummings206@comcast.net

D

The Rev. Irma Daleen
Vocational Deacon
Tallahassee, FL
irma.daleen@gmail.com
The Rev. Stephen Dantin
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
sdantin@earthlink.net
The Rev. James Derbyshire
Church Planter
(727) 423-4284
james.derbyshire@fathersown.com
The Rev. Canon Mark DiCristina
Canon for Ordination Preparation, Gulf Atlantic Diocese 
Associate and Teaching Pastor

Church of the Apostles, Eastern Shore
P.O. Box 662
Montrose, AL 36559
(850) 450-3832
mark@apostleseasternshore.org
The Rev. Bill Driscoll
Rector
Church of the Redeemer
4815 - 200 Executive Park Court, Suite 201
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 636-8702
bill.redeemer@gmail.com
The Rev. Kirk Duffy
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
titusonenine@kirkduffy.net
The Most Rev. Dr. Robert Duncan
Archbishop in Residence
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-0664
archbishop@stpetersfl.com

E

The Rev. Gray Echols
Rector
Prince of Peace Anglican Church
6895 Murrell Rd.
Viera, FL 32940
(321) 253-9102​
sheepdog@popv.org
The Rev. George Edwards
Vocational Deacon
Church of the Good Samaritan
3813 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg, FL 32065
(904) 406-5660
deaconstevenedwards@gmail.com
The Rev. Canon Mark Eldredge
Canon for Congregational Health, Gulf Atlantic Diocese
Director of Church Revitalization and Coaching,
American Anglican Council

Jacksonville, FL
(904) 771-6723
meldredge@gulfatlanticdiocese.org
The Rev. John Ellington
Assisting Priest
Celebration Anglican Fellowship
1230 Wright Circle #106
Celebration, FL 34747
jbeii@outlook.com

F

The Rev. Alex Farmer
Rector
Servants of Christ Anglican Church
P.O. Box 357867
Gainesville, FL 32635
(352) 271-1188
Alex@servantsanglican.org
The Rev. Jorge Finlay
Priest
(954) 437-0920
revjorgefinlay@gmail.com
The Rev. Juan Finlay
Rector
Anglican Church of the Word
P.O. Box 821495
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082
(954) 437-0920
jcfinlay81@gmail.com
The Rev. Dr. John Fonville
Rector
Paramount Church
7253 Bonneval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 383-7247
john@paramountchurch.com

G

The Rev. Joseph Gasbarre
Priest and Parish Catechist
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
jgasbarre@ccasav.org
The Rev. Damon Gibbs
Priest
(334) 387-0566
damongibbs@gmail.com
The Rev. Vicki Gladding
Vicar
St. Peter's Mission
11055 Hwy 39
Daleville, MS   39326
(601) 616-8596
vgladding@gmail.com
The Rev. Jan Goff
Priest
Resurrection Anglican Church on the Gulf
300 S. Burke Ave.
Long Beach, MS 39525
(228) 364-2004
The Rev. Frank Gough
Rector
Resurrection Anglican Church
66 8th St.
Shalimar, FL 32579
(850) 651-9800
fatherfrankgough@aol.com
The Rev. Gordon Green
Priest, InterVarsity Staff
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
(924) 272-2325
anglicangator@gmail.com
The Rev. Jeffrey Grossman
Rector
New Life Anglican Fellowship
3501 Duffer Road
Seabring, FL 33872
jmg1957@gmail.com
The Rev. James Guthrie
Priest and Hospice Chaplain
Bethany Hospice
2200 Riverside Dr.
Valdosta, GA 31602
(229) 249-8687
sawedoffitalian@yahoo.com

H

The Rev. Anne Hague
Vocational Deacon
Trinity Anglican Church
Winter Park, FL
(407) 399-7005
annehague@att.net
The Rev. Jon Hall
Vicar
Incarnation Tallahassee
1609 Branch St
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(904) 662-7371
jonhall1122@gmail.com
The Rev. Paul Hassell
Curate for Church Planting
Christ Church Anglican
9917 103rd St.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
phassell1@gmail.com
The Rev. Dorie Head
Vocational Deacon
All Souls Anglican Church
4042 Harley Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
doriehead@yahoo.com
The Rev. Ann Stewart Hemphill
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican, Jacksonville
9917 103rd St.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 771-6723
dash422@bellsouth.net
The Rev. William (Bill) Hesse
Vicar
Epiphany Anglican Church
125 Renee Dr.
Kingsland, GA 31548
(912) 464-9581
fatherhesse@yahoo.com
The Rev. Jeanne Higgins
Vocational Deacon
Church of the Redeemer
4815-200 Executive Park Court
Suite 201
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 866-9068
elvish999@yahoo.com
The Rev. Daniel Holloway
Priest
daniel@hcchurch.com
The Rev. Dr. Samuel Horowitz
Priest
St. Johns, FL
(904) 729-9957
sam@horowitz.es
The Rev. Walter Howard
Vocation Deacon
Church of the Apostles, Eastern Shore
162 Bay View
Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 463-5146
walter_howard@bellsouth.net

I

The Rev. Taylor Ishii
Associate Rector
Church of the Apostles, Eastern Shore
7159 McIntyre St
Fairhope, AL 36559
taylor.ishii@gmail.com

J

The Rev. Canon Wesley Jagoe
Canon
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-0664
wjagoe@stpetersfl.com
The Rev. Benjamin Jefferies
Rector
The Good Shepherd Anglican Church
2312 Center Hill Drive - Unit D
Opelika, AL 36801
(334) 758-6749
ben.p.jefferies@gmail.com
The Rev. Shirley Johnson
Vocation Deacon
Christ The King Anglican Church
3850 W. Anthony Road
Ocala, FL 34475
(352) 671-1208
Shirleyj6@yahoo.com
The Rev. Chris Jones
Priest Associate
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-0664
cjones@stpetersfl.com
The Rev. Canon Dr. Jessica Jones
Canon for Next Generation Discipleship, Gulf Atlantic Diocese
and Deacon

Grace Anglican Church
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
jjones@gulfatlanticdiocese.org

K

The Rev. Matthew Kirk
Rector
Christ Church Anglican, Jacksonville
9917 103rd St.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
​(904) 771-6723
mattakirk10@gmail.com
The Rev. Carrie Klukas
Assisting Priest
Church of the Good Samaritan
3813 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg, FL 32065
(904) 406-5660
carrie@klukas.net
The Rev. Christopher Klukas
Rector
Church of the Good Samaritan
3813 Old Jennings Road
Middleburg, FL 32065
(904) 406-5660
cklukas@goodsamaritananglican.org
The. Rev. Nicholas Krause
Assisting Priest
Christ Church, Waco
Waco, TX
(309) 202-3552
Nicholas_Krause@baylor.edu
The Rev. William (Bill) Krizner
Priest Associate
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
bkrizner@stpetersfl.com

L

The Rev. Dr. Robert LeFavi
Priest Associate
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 667-1480
Robert.LeFavi@Armstrong.edu
The Rev. Sally Lufburrow
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
lufs2@comcast.net

M

The Rev. Greg Malley
Vocational Deacon
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
summervale@mac.com
The Rev. Myron Manasterski
Priest and Hospice Chaplain
Gainesville, FL 32635
(352) 271-1188
mmanasters@yahoo.com
The Rev. James Manley
Assisting Priest
Servants of Christ Anglican Church
P.O. Box 357867
Gainesville, FL 32635
(352) 271-1188
James@servantsanglican.org
The Rev. Canon Jim McCaslin
Canon to the Ordinary, Gulf Atlantic Diocese and
Assisting Priest

Church of Our Savior
857A England Court East
Jacksonville, FL 32227
(904) 699-9658
jimmccaslin@bellsouth.net
The Very Rev. Mike McDonald
Dean of Northeastern and Rector
Grace Anglican Church
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
(904) 541-1234
mike@graceanglican.church
The Rev. Barbara McMillen
Vocational Deacon, November - April
Christ the King Anglican Church, St. Augustine
(724) 344-9241
chaplainbarbm@gmail.com
The Rev. William (Will) McQueen
Priest
Montgomery, AL 36117
(229) 977-1810
fathermcqueen1212@gmail.com
The Rev. Lucien (Luke) Memminger
Vocational Deacon
Grace Anglican Church
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
(904) 541-1234
luke@graceanglican.church
The Rev. Drew Miller
Vicar and Church Planter
Statesboro Anglican Mission
(912) 856-1888
dmiller@ccasav.org
The Rev. Diane Millott
Vocational Deacon
St. Andrew's Anglican Church
523 East Ward St.
Douglas, GA 31533
dianemillott@gmail.com
(678) 789-1057
The Rev. Robert Millott
Vocational Deacon
St. Andrew's Anglican Church
523 East Ward St.
Douglas, GA 31533
(678) 789-4678
dnbobmillott@gmail.com
The. Rev. Mark Murray
Priest
The Table Fellowship
(904) 636-8702
mark.murray@iws.edu

N

The Rev. Dr. Jim Needham
Priest
Tallahassee, FL
fr.jim58@yahoo.com

O

The Rev. Larry O'Connell
Assisting Priest
All Souls Anglican Church
4042 Hartley Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 403-3854
leoclo29@bellsouth.net

P

The Rev. Katherine (Kay) Parker
Vocational Deacon
Holy Spirit Anglican Church
2020 Leroy Stevens Rd.
Mobile, AL 36695
(251) 343-2231
kpparker40@comcast.net
The Rev. Canon Dr. Michael Petty
Canon
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-0664
mpetty@stpetersfl.com
The Rev. Dr. Gary R. Pollitt
Rector
St. Barnabas Anglican Church
St. Johns Bluff Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32246
(904) 422-1789
grpollitt@msn.com
The Rev. Dr. Joe Porfidio
Rector
Resurrection Anglican Church
4406 Longfellow St.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 553-0017
jporfidio@yahoo.com
The Rev. Shawn Porter
Priest
Jacksonville, FL
​(904) 771-6723
laughterandtruth@gmail.com
The Rev. Matthew Pumort
Priest
St. Peter's Mission
1105 62nd St.
Meridian, MS 39305
(740) 601-5008
mattpumort@gmail.com
The Rev. Bryan Pyle
Priest
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 619-7274
pyleman@juno.com

Q

The Rev. Sheryll Qualls
Vocational Deacon
squallor@comcast.net

R

The Rev. Chris Recinella
Assisting Priest
Trinity Anglican Church
325 W. Jackson St.
Thomasville, GA 31792
(229) 228-0390
chris@trinitythomasville.com
The Rev. Alan Reid
Priest
Christchurch Montgomery
8800 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 387-0566
alan.reid@summasource.com
The Rev. Gus Richard
Assistant Priest
Grace Anglican Church
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
(904) 541-1234
gus@graceanglican.church
The Rev. Tracy Roberts
Rector
St. Luke's Anglican Church
3725 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Tracy@stpaulanglican.org
The Rev. Marc Robertson
Rector
Christ Church Anglican, Savannah
2020 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 355-7730
mrobertson2@me.com
The Rev. Sam Rollason
Associate Priest
Church of the Apostles, Eastern Shore
P.O. Box 662
Montrose, , AL 36559
(505) 699-1242
pastor_sam_r@hotmail.com
The Very Rev. Andrew Rowell
Dean of Western and Rector
Christchurch Montgomery
8800 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 387-0566
arowell@christchurchxp.net
The Rev. Matthew Rusch
Rector
Holy Trinity Anglican Church
3889 Eloise Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
(904) 701-4825
Matt@htaj.org

S

The Rev. Cameron Scalera
Assistant Priest
Prince of Peace Anglican Church
6895 Murrell Road
Viera, FL 32940
(321) 446-2667
cameron@popv.org
The Rev. William Seals
Vocational Deacon
Prince of Peace Anglican Church
6895 Murrell Rd.
Viera, FL 32940
(512) 639-4512
wfseals@juno.com
The. Rev. Oscar Seara
Priest
Foley , AL 36559
oscar.p.seara@gmail.com
The Rev. Robert Seawell
Rector
Church of the Apostles, Eastern Shore
P.O. Box 662
Montrose, , AL 36559
(251) 377-6731
robert@apostleseasternshore.org
The Rev. Michael Shaw
Priest
Redeemer Anglican, Winter Park
PO BOX 607128
Orlando, FL 32860
(407) 598-0878
onhisway@cfl.rr.com
The Rev. Gray  Stephenson
Vocational Deacon and Church Planter
Grace Point Anglican Fellowship
PO BOX 357867
Homosassa, FL 34446
(703) 220-2217
gsolomongroup@verizon.net
The Rev. John Strachovsky
Priest
Hospice Chaplain
(352) 804-2863
1john1701@gmail.com

T

The Rev. Florence (Flo) Taber-Brown
Vocational Deacon
Anglican Church of the Word
PO BOX 821495
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082
(954) 290-4084
taberbrown@aol.com
The Very Rev. David Trautman
Dean of Central and Rector
Trinity Anglican Church
325 W. Jackson St.
Thomasville, GA 31792
(229) 228-0390
david@trinitythomasville.com
The Rev. Dr. Marios Tsangarides
Vocational Deacon
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082
(248) 568-4555
mtsangarides@gmail.com

V

The Rev. Steven Victory
Rector
Epiphany Celebration Anglican Church
1724 South Bay St.
Eustis, FL 32726
(256) 797-2672
fr.stevevictory@gmail.com

W

The Rev. John G. Wallace
Rector
Apostles By-The-Sea
P.O. Box 611 151
Rosemary Beach, FL 32461
(850) 588-3080
FrJohn@ApostlesByTheSea.com
The Rev. Richard C. Wallis
Pastor
The Table Fellowship
Jacksonville, FL 32205
rcwallis57@gmail.com
The Rev. Matthew Walter
Evangelist to Muslims
Tampa, FL 33647
waltersmm@hotmail.com
The Rev. Ray Waterman
Vicar
Christ's Anglican Fellowship
P.O. Box 414
High Springs, FL 32655
(630) 632-9846
r.waterman@sbcglobal.net
The Rev. Mike Webb
Priest
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 591-9300
frmikew@gmail.com
The Rev. Canon Matthew Wilkins
Canon
St. Peter's Anglican Cathedral
4784 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 701-0664
mwilkins@stpetersfl.com
The Rev. Sharon Wulbern
Vocational Deacon
Paramount Church
7235 Bonneval Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 234-0194
themomnipotent@gmail.com