Retired Clergy

(In Alphabetical Order By Last Name)

A - C

The Rev. David Austell
Retired
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 571-8359
The Rev. Charles Comelia, Sr.
Retired
Apostles By-The-Sea
Rosemary Beach, FL
chuckcomella3@gmail.com

E - G

The Rev. John Eason
Retired
St. Barnabas Anglican Church
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 738-3567
jreason@bellsouth.net
The Rev. Bruce Ford
Retired

8601 Beach Blvd. #204
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 465-4519
bnmcford@hotmail.com

H - L

The Rev. James Hampson
Retired
Tallahassee, FL
Jhampson02@comcast.net
The Rev. Harald K. Haugan
Retired
norge75@gmail.com
The Rev. Robert Huguenin
Retired
(850) 745-8412
rhuguenin@aol.com
The Rev. Hall Hunt
Retired
Middleburg, FL
(904) 406-5660
goodsamrector@aol.com

M - Q

The Rev. Alice Marcrum
Retired
rev.marcrum@comcast.net
The Rev. Juan B. Marentes
Retired
juanmarentes@sams-usa.org
The Rev. Trina McCarthy
Retired
Tallahassee, FL
mtrtrina@tallsaints.com
The Rt. Rev. John Miller
Retired
jmillerchristchurch@gmail.com

R - T

The Rev. Susan Rhodes
Retired
Lake Placid, FL
(863) 243-3191
Strhodes1020@yahoo.com
The Rev. Edward (Ted) Schroder
Retired
tschroder100@gmail.com
The Rev. John Spicer
Retired
(850) 745-8412
jspicer99@comcast.net
The Rev. Edward Steele
Retired
Ejsteele56@gmail.com
The Rev. William Stoudenmire
Retired
triang@mediacombb.net
The Rev. Robert Stull, Jr.
Retired
(772) 633-1962
bjstull@gmail.com

The Rev. Dr. E. Lynn Turner
Retired
Melbourne, FL 32940
(321) 259-6153
turnerperez@aol.com

V - W

The Rev. John-Michael van Dyke
Retired
Montgomery, AL 36117
The Rev. Jeffrey Vermilya
Retired
j_vermilya@comast.net
The Rev. Dr. Woodleigh (Woody) Volland
Retired
wvolland@gmail.com
The Rev. Canon Dr. B. W. Pete Wait III, PE
Retired
(904) 607-9980
petewait@earthlink.net